A Syncee alternative for your own supplier's feed.

Syncee is best known for its dropshipping marketplace. Its feed tool, DataFeed Manager, imports your own supplier's file — on Shopify, ShopRenter and Jumpseller. If you run WooCommerce, or want your edits locked and bad feeds stopped, OhoSync is the alternative.

Updated · Monine AS

Short answer

Syncee DataFeed Manager imports a partner's data feed into Shopify, ShopRenter or Jumpseller, with plans from $19 for 500 products; Syncee's help centre states it does not support WooCommerce. OhoSync covers both Shopify and WooCommerce, from free (30 products) and €19 for 500, and adds per-product field locks and automatic holds on suspicious prices or shrinking feeds.

Side by side

Syncee DataFeed ManagerOhoSync
ShopsShopify, ShopRenter, Jumpseller (not WooCommerce)Shopify, WooCommerce
FormatsCSV, XML, XLS(X), JSON, TXTCSV, Excel, XML and APIs for supported suppliers
MarkupFixed or percentage, price ranges, rulesPercentage or fixed, cost bands, rounding, ECB currency
Protecting manual editsNot statedPer-product field locks
Safety stopsNot statedPrice-jump hold, shrinking-feed stop
500 / 1,000 products$19 / $29 per month€19 / €29 per month
FreeFree plan to prepare settingsFree up to 30 products, with real updates

Syncee facts from Syncee's pricing and plans article and the DataFeed Manager page, checked 6 October 2026.

Keep Syncee if…

…you want to find new suppliers through a marketplace rather than sync one you already work with. That is Syncee's core, and OhoSync does not offer it.

Product names are trademarks of their owners. OhoSync is not affiliated with any of the tools named here. Competitor details were read from their own public pages on 6 October 2026; prices change, so follow the links for the current figures. If anything here is wrong, tell us and we will correct it.

Questions

Does Syncee work with WooCommerce?

Syncee Marketplace does. Syncee DataFeed Manager, the tool for importing your own supplier's feed, does not, according to Syncee's help centre as of October 2026.

Try it on your own products.

Free for up to 30 products, no credit card. Founding shops get 50% off any paid plan for the first 6 months with code FOUNDING50 (first 100 shops, until 31 March 2027).